Currently (as of February 2017) Avery has two separate series of novellas. She also has two additional longer (novel size) series in the works. Those will be added to this page as they are released into the world.

For now, here is what is available on Amazon (ebook format only):

The Blood of the Fae Series: Books 1 thru 3

Book One: Recovery Asset

Book Two: Thief

Book Three: Queen’s Quest



Prison Ranch Series: Books 1 and 2 available now!



Book One: Elliott                                Book Two: Nathan                     Book Three: Mason (Soon)


Check back with us often for new releases!

(Or simply sign up for our newsletter and get email updates when new books are published.)